SERVICE / YOUR PERSONAL CONCIERGE
Exclusive service opportunities:
As a tenant, our central concierge
is at your service.

A high-quality reception for your visitors and helpful services that are only a phone call away: our in-house concierge is at the service of all our tenants and is happy to carry out a whole range of tasks, which would otherwise require time-consuming research and legwork, in a competent and experienced manner. Free up your employees and benefit from a noticeable appreciation of your business address on a daily basis.

SERVICE / FACILITY MANAGEMENT
So all your opportunities run smoothly:
8 permanent service technicians
for faultless operations.

Die welle is equipped with modern functions and facilities. And we would like it to stay that way. Day in, day out. Which is why we have 8 permanent service technicians on site, who react immediately and precisely to any malfunctions and who maintain the entire installation on an ongoing basis.

SERVICE / SECURITY
Opportunities require security:
Round-the-clock protection from up to 5 people.

Security for all our tenants is a key precondition of your long-term satisfaction. Which is why we pursue no half measures and employ up to 5 security people to monitor the building and premises with hourly patrols right around the clock, 365 days a year.

SERVICE / ASSET MANAGEMENT
Your opportunities deserve attention:
Two asset managers dedicated to your interests.

A building that positions itself as one of the most efficient and best-located office complexes in Frankfurt attracts tenants with high standards. Which is why we have two asset managers at your service, who are exclusively dedicated to die welle. This means a great deal more presence for your questions and concerns than in other buildings.

OPPORTUNITIES

THE BUILDING / EVENTFUL EXTERIOR
4 stressful appointments in the diary. 7 relaxed locations in the courtyard.
THE OFFICE SPACES / DIVERSITY FOR TENANTS
59 options for your office space.
100% dedication until you are completely satisfied.
Concierge service
100% new interior construction
Central urban location
THE BUILDING / HIGH-QUALITY SPECIFICATION
Ceiling heights of 3m. Time to expand your horizons.

DER SERVICE / EIGENER CONCIERGE
Möglichkeiten als exklusiver Service:
Als Mieter steht Ihnen ein zentraler Concierge
zur Verfügung.

Hochwertiger Empfang für Ihre Besucher und hilfreiche Services, die nur einen Anruf entfernt sind: Ein hauseigener Concierge steht unseren Mietern zentral zur Verfügung und erfüllt erfahren und sicher vielfältige Aufgaben, die sonst mühsame Recherchen und aufwendiges Kümmern bedeuten. Profitieren Sie von einer spürbaren Entlastung Ihrer Mitarbeiter und einer täglich spürbaren Aufwertung Ihrer Adresse.

DER SERVICE / FACILITY MANAGEMENT
Damit alle Möglichkeiten funktionieren:
Permanent 8 Servicetechniker für
einwandfreien Betrieb.

Die welle überzeugt mit moderner Ausstattung und Funktion. Und genau das soll auch so bleiben. Jeden Tag. Deswegen beschäftigen wir 8 permanente Servicetechniker vor Ort, die sehr schnell und gezielt auf Störungen reagieren können und die gesamte Anlage kontinuierlich warten.

DER SERVICE / SECURITY
Möglichkeiten brauchen Sicherheit:
Schutz rund um die Uhr mit bis zu 5 Personen.

Sicherheit für unsere Mieter ist einer unserer wichtigsten Grundsätze für Ihre langfristige Zufriedenheit. Deshalb machen wir in diesem Punkt keine halben Sachen sondern beschäftigen an 365 Tagen rund um die Uhr bis zu 5 Sicherheitsleute, die das Gebäude und das Gelände mit stündlichen Rundgängen überwachen.

DER SERVICE / ASSET MANAGEMENT
Ihre Möglichkeiten verdienen Aufmerksamkeit:
Zwei Assetmanager nur für Ihre Belange.

Ein Gebäude mit dem Anspruch eines der effizientesten und bestgelegenen Bürokomplexe in Frankfurt zu sein, darf auch anspruchsvolle Mieter haben. Ihnen stehen zwei Assetmanager zur Verfügung, die sich ausschließlich um die welle kümmern. Das ist deutlich mehr Präsenz für Ihre Fragen und Anliegen als in anderen Gebäuden.

IHRE MÖGLICHKEITEN

DAS GEBÄUDE / ERLEBNISREICHER PATIO
4 anstrengende Termine im Kalender. 7 entspannte Locations im Hof.
DIE FLÄCHEN / VIELFALT FÜR MIETER
59 Optionen für Ihre Bürofläche.
100% Leidenschaft, bis alles passt.
Concierge- service
100% neuer Ausbau
Urbane
City-Lage
DAS GEBÄUDE / HOCHWERTIGE AUSSTATTUNG
Lichte Raumhöhe: 3m. Zeit, über sich hinauszuwachsen.